So!

There has been a severe lack of posts lately!  I know this to be true!  This is for three reasons!

The first: AT&T sucks balls!  Like, bigtime!  So much so that I cancelled their service today!

The second: The missus broke the computer!  As in, overheated the monitor chip, so that needs to be replaced soon-ish.  Until then, I am only able to access the internet from my phone, or as in the case of right now, at my friend’s house.

The third: Life is crazy, yo!  I quit my weekend job, which means I’ll be getting more hours at my ‘real’ job, which means less time to blog!  But I promise once I get the computer/internet thing figured out, I will be blogging regularly again.

So, in the meantime, thank you for your patience.

I hope everything is right in your world, and I’ll be back to you as soon as possible.

Note: I found out today that I had a couple of comments that were somehow sent to my spam box!  I have since approved those comments, and I’m sorry if they’ve been in limbo for a while.  It’s also nice to see that people are actually reading this (people I don’t know irl, even)!  I was not expecting that, so, thanks guys.  🙂

Leave a Reply

